

STYLE 5

Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roxamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Thomas L. Fiegen	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
 Bob Krause Roxanne Conlin 		
For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than one.	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator	
Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.)	District 41 Vote for no more than one.	Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Dave Thede Richard A. Clewell	Owner Owner Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Chet Culver	(Write-in vote, if any.) For State Representative District 082 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Write-in vote, if any.) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	SAMPL	
(Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State		